NRM Chairpersons In Amuru Receives Motorcycles

Posted on Sep 18, 2020
By LTAuthor


The ruling National Resistance Movement (NRM) party sub-county and town council chairpersons in Amuru District have today received their motorcycles. The 13 motorcycles we're given by the party to aid mobilization ahead of the forthcoming general elections. 

The party Chairpersons from Amuru Sub-county, Amuru town county, Lamogi sub-county, Atiak town council Atiak sub-county, Atiak town, council, Opara, Pogo Elegu town, council, Lakang, Guru guru sub-county, Layima sub-counties.

Clemente Arop the publicity chairperson Amuru District says the motorcycles will help in boosting accessibility of mobilization in the district.

William Wilson Nokrach the MP for PWDs for Northern Uganda appeals to the chairpersons to use the motorcycles to mobilize and ensure the party gets the victory in the forthcoming elections.

Most Popular

Recent News

  • Today
  • This Week
  • This Month